Français Contact Us Message Board

2010 Broomball Equipment Winners

Wooden brooms and  orange balls to sent to:

British Columbia
Susan Schienbein - Village of Burns Lake, Burns Lake

Kevin Chartrand - St. Laurent Broomball Association, Winnipeg

Newfoundland and Labrador
Betty Borland - Just 4 Fun 5 years & Up Central Exploits Jiggs Farm, Bishop's Falls
Rose Calla - CYN/Paula's Place, L'anse au Loup

Nova Scotia
Shane Hampton - Pictou Academy/ McCulloch School, Pictou

Steve Dalgity - Almonte High School, Almonte

Caroline Archambault - ecole de la vallee, St. Sauveur

Annatte Gaetz - Odessa Recreation Association, Odessa

Copyright © 2017 by CBF All Right Reserved.
Published on: 2010-04-22 by CBF Staff
( Page views: 23964 )

There is a problem right now with this block.
MNM Sport
D-Gel Products

Broomball Canada Important Notices Section

Ballon sur glace Broomball Canada
145 Pacific Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 2Z6
Phone: 204-925-5656 | Fax: (204)925-5792
Email: Ballon sur glace Broomball Canada
Contact Web Administrator
Notice: Broomball Canada contains external links to other web sites and is not responsible for content or the official language of these other web sites.
All logos, trademarks and project descriptors in this site are property of their respective owner,
comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2017 Ballon sur glace Broomball Canada
Web site engine's code is Copyright © by PHP-Nuke. All Rights Reserved.